First Day Of Class

 

_CosmoLola2

My name is Robert Hill and I am a photography student at Randolph Community College in Asheboro, NC. When I am not in school or taking photos, I am spending time with my 2 rescued racing greyhounds. I liveĀ in Winston Salem, NC and have had greyhounds for going on 15 years. The brindle is a female named Lola and she raced in Florida. The big white greyhound is named Cosmo after Cosmo Kramer of Seinfeld and he raced in West Virginia. This does not tell you much about my photography but, since this is an introduction, it should give you some insight into who I am. There will be plenty more photos and self-critique to follow in future posts. Until then, enjoy the hounds.

1 thought on “First Day Of Class”

  1. I love your greyhounds and your photography. Your black and white film photos were always so good, and your fall design portfolio of the various street people and performers were incredible!

    Like

Leave a Reply

